ខ្មែរ  |  My PARAGON. U

Apply

Announcements

Study Trip to Korea 2019

Study Trip to Korea is back!

Paragon International University and Solbridge International Business School co-organize a Study Trip to South Korea in the upcoming spring!!!

News

Get to Know Some College Majors at ZamanU’s Open House

On Saturday 25th August, Zaman University organized an annual Open House Day, a walk-in event which allowed fresh high-school graduates an opportunity to ask questions about available majors and programs at Zaman University. At the top of the Open House’s agenda, students listened to a presentation by a representative from RMIT University. The representative gave an overview of a joint Foundation Year Program offered in partnership between Zaman University and RMIT University based in Melbourne, Australia.

Winners of the Supreme Writing Contest Sharing Their Experience

It is the fourth year for the Supreme Paper company to hold its Supreme Writing Contest. This year, the organizers chose the theme “Product of Cambodia” for the competition as candidates were required to write essays about products that symbolize Cambodian nationality. The top five candidates were selected to pitch their essays on stage on 23rd August, 2018

Scholarships for ZamanU Students from Hunan University

Studying abroad is the dream of many students which not only gives them an opportunity to obtain a quality education but also offers them the chance to learn about foreign cultures through trips and interactions. Under partnership with Hunan University in China, Zaman University’s graduates can study for their graduate degree at Hunan University. This year, four students from ZamanU will be attending Hunan University to pursue their Master’s Degree in Applied Economics that is taught solely in the English language.

Academic calendar

Mon.
18, Feb
Mon, 18/02/2019 to Sat, 23/02/2019
Tue.
19, Feb
Tue, 19/02/2019
Mon.
25, Feb
Mon, 25/02/2019 to Sat, 02/03/2019
Fri.
08, Mar
Fri, 08/03/2019
Mon.
18, Mar
Sat.
13, Apr
Sat, 13/04/2019 to Wed, 17/04/2019
Wed.
01, May
Wed, 01/05/2019
Mon.
06, May
Mon, 06/05/2019 to Sat, 11/05/2019
Mon.
13, May
Mon, 13/05/2019 to Wed, 15/05/2019
Sat.
18, May
Sat, 18/05/2019

About Paragon

Embedded thumbnail for About Zaman